Thank you!

You're signed up for Mindfulness and Mantra Meditation for Healing.

Keep an eye on your inbox — you should receive an email with all the details shortly.

See you on Thursday, Dec 9!

Doors open at 6:15pm PT/9:15pm ET
Meditation begins at 6:30pm PT/9:30pm ET