Mindfulness and Mantra Meditation for Healing

Healing & Meditation Circle

Sunday, Feb 5, 2023

10am PT/1pm ET/6pm GMT

Doors open: 9:45am PT / 12:45pm ET / 5:45pm GMT
Meditation begins: 10am PST / 1pm ET / 6pm GMT

Pay what you can.
$25 suggested
$5 minimum

Meditation will be held on Zoom.
(Zoom link will be sent as soon as you register.)

Receive a 20-minute recording of Metta Meditation for Wellness, Peace, and Happiness when you register (my gift to you 😊)

Join Now

Kind words from participants

This meditation was great. Much was learned and shared while setting our intentions for the new year. Being able to receive and share with new friends is always a wonderful experience. Participation was engaging and everyone gave as well as received. It was a nice way to start the new year.

A. Leo, attended New Year, New Moon meditation

Thank you so much for the meditation workshop yesterday! I was in a really bad place mentally, and that whole workshop made me feel so much better.

And I have been really into isolating myself, I don’t have any feelings to socialize, and I don’t want to speak about my problems to anybody typically. And everything weighs too heavily on my own chest and heart.

So that isolation card you read me yesterday, couldn’t have been more point-on. I feel like it was a message given by a higher hand. Clearly, I cannot do this alone, and I need people helping me to go through stuff, and it’s OK to ask for help, and I’m not alone, and I don’t need to isolate myself and feel so disconnected from everything and everyone.

Overall, it was a very pleasant meeting!!

K.S.P.

Thank you Keya, I loved the session so much. It was personalized and also made me feel like I am a part of a kind, empathetic group who are so supportive of each other. The meditation was so peaceful and I loved the bell sounds.

Attended New Year, New Moon meditation

Meet Coach Keya

Keya Murthy, M.S., C.Ht. began her journey as a teacher, an engineer and now works as a Spiritual Life Coach and an accredited Hypnotherapist.

She is the founder of Ventura Healing Center and has helped thousands heal their heart and prepare their mind to achieve success.

Keya is also an astrologer, an author, and an alchemist.

Yes, sign me up!
Keya Murthy, Spiritual Life Coach
© 2023 Coach Keya and the Ventura Healing Center   |   Privacy